2020 Committee

Congratulations to the following people on being selected to join the 2020 Committee!

Treasurers: Andrew He and Borui Li Competition Events Manager: Javon Ong Social Media Officer: Steven Nguyen Stadium Manager: Subhrasankha Dey

We are still on the lookout for a social events manager, but we are looking for a team for this position, as the lack of interest in this role has made us believe that it may be a big task for 1 person to undertake. So if you are interested in this role, please contact either the page or Nathan

We are also on the lookout for more stadium managers, so as above, if you are interested in becoming a stadium manager in 2020, please contact us!

You don’t need to have experience for any of these roles, all we ask is that you are keen !

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

[Reopening Dates]

Hi guys, just a reminder on our reopening dates for those of you that are keen on coming along: On Wednesday 20th we will hold ONE session (4:00pm - 6:00pm) FOR THAT WEEK. Those of you that played in


Hi everybody, it seems there has been some confusion around our reopening date. For those of you that only follow this website and not our Facebook page it seems that we have neglected to crosspost ou


Dying to have a hit? *cough* Hey everyone! We are back! Now that we are finally out of lockdown, we've made some plans to hold some sessions next month before the Christmas Break. Here's how it will w


West Stadium, Nona Lee Sports Centre

The University of Melbourne

Parkville VIC 3052

  • MUTTC Facebook
  • MUTTC Instagram
  • MUTTC Email

© 2019 by Melbourne University Table Tennis Club. 

MUTTC logo without background_edited.png