2020 committee

We would like to officially welcome the new (partial) MUTTC 2020 Committee!

President: Nathan van der Heiden Vice President: Aadil Illyas Secretary: Henry Ye Sponsorship and Promotions Director: Aaron Su Stadium Manager: Youngken HA

We are still looking to fill the following positions: Treasurer Social Events Manager Competition Events Manager Social Media Officer Stadium Managers (x2)

If you think you would be right for any of these positions, fill the following form out by November 30: https://docs.google.com/…/1vqLnFozcbVK15aC5uSzI-zFSaDaCZEb…/

The 2020 Executive Committee will then discuss and decide who we think is best for the unfilled positions. If you don't fill out the application form, you will not be considered


Recent Posts

See All

[MUTTC Discord Server]

Although it's disappointing that our planned events and competitions will not run for a while due to the current situation, to keep you guys engaged with us we've set up a discord server where you can

Wednesday March 4

Just a reminder that tomorrow’s session will begin at 2pm and finish at 5:30pm! It is still free and you’re more than welcome to come at any time during those times. We will also be offering a free co

Big table table tennis

We will be hosting a Big Table Table Tennis competition for members and non-members alike! So get those entries in before Thursday the 30th of January (11:59pm) to participate in this fun event! Entri


West Stadium, Nona Lee Sports Centre

The University of Melbourne

Parkville VIC 3052

  • MUTTC Facebook
  • MUTTC Instagram
  • MUTTC Email

© 2019 by Melbourne University Table Tennis Club. 

MUTTC logo without background_edited.png